Staff

Scroll down for staff email addresses

Editors

Managing Editor

editor@plvoice.org

Bomke, Kathie

Regularly Sched. Activities Editor

kbomke@plvoice.org

Force, Janet

South Bay Comm. Assoc. Editor

jforce@plvoice.org

Syverson, Jay

Photo Editor

jsyverson@plvoice.org

Blackburn, Maggie

Copy Editor & Proof Reader

mblackburn@plvoice.org

Karp, Linda

News Editor

lkarp@plvoice.org

Rothenborg, Bev

Arts & Entertainment Editor

brothenborg@plvoice.org

Van Buren, Eva

North Bay – Beach Club Editor

evanburen@plvoice.org

Managers

Schuch, Denny

Distribution Manager

dschuch@plvoice.org

Clawson-Schuch, Sarah

Website & Web Advertising Mgr

plweb@plvoice.org

Portz, Jen

Website Mgr & Contributing Writer

jportz@plvoice.org

Thomas, Cathy

Finance & Subscription Manager

finance@plvoice.org

Buck, Jo

Display Advertising Manager

jbuck@plvoice.org

Ronen, Mary

Production Manager

mronen@plvoice.org

Blackburn, Bill

Classified Advertising Manager

voiceclassified@plvoice.org

Editorial Staff

Berthiaume, Barbara

Contributing Writer

bberthiaume@plvoice.org

Karp, Linda

Arts & Ent., News and Contributing Writer

lkarp@plvoice.org

McCullough, MJ

Contributing Writer

mmccullough@plvoice.org

Taylor, Ken

Photographer and Contributing Writer

ktaylor@plvoice.org

Small, Mary

Proof Reader

msmall@plvoice.org