Calendar

Regularly Scheduled Activities: July – September 2017


Village Activities Calendar – July 2017

Sat., July 1

10:30 a.m. – noon, PL Digital Life Workshop, Bay Club

Noon – 5:00 p.m., Pickleball Association, Bay Club

Mon., July 3

9:30 – noon, LOA Board meeting (members), Beach Club

10:00 a.m. – noon, PL Digital Life Office SIG, Bay Club

10:00 a.m. – CEA Board meeting, Bay Club

4:00 – 5:00 p.m., WALI 3, Bay Club

Tues., July 4

Noon – 5:00 p.m., PLUSH Investment meeting, Bay Club

Wed., July 5

3:00 – 5:00 p.m., Voice Staff meeting (members), Beach Club

3:00 – 5:00 p.m., Bayview Board meeting (members), Bay Club

Thurs., July 6

1:00 – 3:00 p.m., KnitWits, Beach Club

3:00 – 4:00 p.m., Bluebills Leadership meeting, Beach Club

3:00 p.m., PLVC General Meeting, Beach Club

Fri., July 7

11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m., Edgewood Annual meeting (members), Bay Club

Sat., July 8

10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Inner Harbor Annual meeting (members), Bay Club

Mon., July 10

10:00 – noon, CEA meeting, Fire Station

10:00 – noon, Digital Life Photo Editing group, Bay Club

Noon, Senior Singles lunch at Mrs. Muir’s House, Port Gamble

3:30 – 5:30 p.m., MGA Board meeting (members), Bay Club

Tues., July 11

9:00 – 10:30 a.m., Trails/NRC meeting, Beach Club

9:30 – 11:30 a.m., Finance Committee meeting, Bay Club

1:00 – 2:00 p.m., Facilities meeting, Bay Club

Wed., July 12

11:00 a.m., Garden Club Social and Luncheon, Elton’s home

4:00 – 5:00 p.m., Artist of the Month Reception, Sound Bank

4:00 – 6:00 p.m., Reception continues at the Artists Gallery

4:00 – 6:00 p.m., Newcomers Welcome event, Bay Club

6:00 – 8:30 p.m., LVP Improv, Beach Club

Thurs., July 13

9:00 – 11:30 a.m., Condo I Association, Beach Club

10:00 a.m. – noon, Drainage District meeting, Beach Club

Noon – 8:00 p.m., Hands on Clay, Bay Club

3:00 – 7:00 p.m., LPV4 Annual meeting (members). Bay Club

Fri., July 14

8:30 a.m., Hiking Club leaves for Sunrise Ridge, Bridge Deck

9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m., Hands on Clay, Bay Club

9:30 – 11:30 a.m., SBCA Board meeting (members), Bay Club

6:00 p.m., Chapter Two Comedy Performance, Beach Club

Sat., July 15

10:00 a.m. – noon, Admiralty II meeting, Beach Club

10:30 a.m. – noon, PL Digital Life Workshop, Bay Club

6:00 p.m., Chapter Two Comedy Performance, Beach Club

Mon., July 17

4:00 – 5:00 p.m., WALI 3, Bay Club

6:00 – 8:00 p.m., Digital Life Mac SIG, Bay Club

Tues., July 18

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Fly Fisher General meeting, Bay Club

1:00 – 3:00 p.m., KnitWits, Beach Club

3:00 – 5:00 p.m., PLVC Workshop, Beach Club

5:00 p.m., Doors open for Free Movie Night, Bay Club

6:00 – 8:30 p.m., LVP Reader’s Theatre, Beach Club

Wed., July 19

10:00 a.m. – noon, Stamping and Paper Arts, Beach Club

1:00 – 3:00 p.m., Artists’ League meeting, Beach Club

2:00 – 5:00 p.m., Writer’s Group, Bay Club

3:00 – 7:00 p.m., SBCA Annual meeting (members), Bay Club

6:30 – 7:30 p.m., Men’s Book Club, Bay Club

Thurs., July 20

11:30 a.m., CEA OTL Bunch at Moctezuma, Silverdale Mall

1:00 p.m., LMC Board meeting (members), Beach Club

Fri., July 21

9:30 – 11:00 a.m., South Bay ARC meeting, Bay Club

Sun., July 23

12:30 – 4:00 p.m., Ho’olaulea (Hawaii party), Bay Club

Mon., July 24

9:30 – noon, PL Digital Life Digital Camera Group, Bay Club

4:00 – 7:00 p.m., Bluebills Picnic, Bay Club

Tues, July 25

4:00 p.m., Block Captains’ Fair, Bay Club

Wed., July 26

10:00 a.m. – noon, Big Shot meeting, Fire Station

Thurs., July 27

9:30 – 11:00 a.m., SBCA AAC meeting, Bay Club

Noon – 8:00 p.m., Hands on Clay, Bay Club

Fri., July 28

8:30 a.m., Hiking Club leaves for Mt. Townsend, Bridge Deck

9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m., Hands on Clay, Bay Club

Sun., July 30

2:00 – 4:00 p.m., LMC/SBCA joint BBQ, Bay View Lawn Area, Beach Club

Future Events

Aug. 1, PLUSH Investment meeting, Bay Club

Aug. 1, Voice staff meeting, Bay Club