Calendar

Regularly Scheduled Activities: January – March 2018


Village Activities Calendar – February 2018

 Thurs., February 1

1:00 – 3:00 p.m., KnitWits, Beach Club

3:00 – 5:00 p.m., PLVC General Meeting, Bay Club

Fri., February 2

10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club

Sat., February 3

10:30 a.m. – noon, PL DigitalLife workshop, Bay Club

Sun., February 4

Noon – 8:00 p.m., Superbowl Party (members), Bay Club

Mon., February 5

9:00 a.m., LOA Board meeting (members), Beach Club
10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club
3:00 – 5:00 p.m., Timberton Homeowners’ meeting (members),    Bay Club
4:00 – 5:00 p.m., WALI 3, Bay Club
5:30 – 8:00 p.m., Dine & Discover, Bay Club

Tues., February 6

9:00 – 10:00 a.m., Trails committee meeting, Bay Club
Noon – 5:00 p.m., PLUSH Investment meeting, Bay Club
5:00 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players Rehearsal, Bay Club

Wed., February 7

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., First Wednesday Luncheon, Bay Club
2:30 – 5:00 p.m., Great Courses “Our National Parks,”      Bay Club
4:30 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players Rehearsal, Bay Club
7:00 – 8:30 p.m., LVP Anything Goes-Improv, Beach Club

Thurs., February 8

10:00 a.m. – noon, Richard Tizzano Estate Planning Seminar,       Bay Club
10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club
Noon – 8:00 p.m., Hands on Clay, Bay Club
3:00 – 4:00 p.m., Bluebills leadership meeting, Bay Club
5:00 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players rehearsal, Bay Club

Fri., February 9

8:30 a.m., Hiking Club leaves for Fort Flagler, Bridge Deck
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m., Hands on Clay, Bay Club
9:30 – 11:30 a.m., SBCA Board meeting (members), Bay Club
10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club
5:30 – 7:30 p.m., Members Social, Bay Club

Sat., February 10

2:00 – 4:00 p.m., Democrats meeting, Beach Club

Mon., February 12

10:00 – noon, DigitalLife Photo Editing group, Bay Club
10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club
4:30 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players Rehearsal, Bay Club

Tues., February 13

9:30 – 10:30 a.m., Facilities Committee meeting, Bay Club
1:00 – 3:00 p.m., SBCA Finance Committee meeting, Bay Club
6:30 – 8:00 p.m., Martha’s Book Club, Bay Club

Wed., February 14

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Garden Club, Bay Club
2:30 – 5:00 p.m., Great Courses “Our National Parks,”      Bay Club
4:00 – 6:00 p.m., Artist of the Month reception at the      Art Gallery
4:30 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players rehearsal, Bay Club
6:30 – 8:30 p.m., Anything Goes, Beach Club

Thurs., February 15
10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club
1:00 p.m., LMC Board meeting, Beach Club
4:30 – 7:30 p.m., Ludlow Village Players rehearsal, Bay Club

Fri., February 16

9:30 – 11:30 a.m., South Bay ARC meeting, Bay Club
10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club

Sat., February 17

10:30 a.m. – noon, PL DigitalLife workshop, Bay Club
6:15 p.m., Season ticket holders/Underwriters check-in for       “Intersection”
6:30 p.m., General Admission, “Intersection”
7:30 p.m., PLPA presents “Intersection” in concert

Mon., February 19

10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club
12:30 p.m., Senior Singles dine at The Belmont, Port Townsend
4:00 – 5:00 p.m., WALI 3, Bay Club
4:30 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players Rehearsal, Bay Club
6:00 – 7:30 p.m., DigitalLife Macintosh, iPad, iPhone,      iPod workshop, Bay Club

Tues., February 20

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Fly Fisher General meeting, Bay Club
1:00 – 3:00 p.m., KnitWits, Beach Club
3:00 – 5:00 p.m., PLVC Workshop, Bay Club
5:00 p.m., Doors open for Community Movie/Potluck Night,       Bay Club
6:00 – 8:45 p.m., LVP Reader’s Theatre, Beach Club

Wed., February 21

10:00 a.m. – noon, Stamping and Paper Arts, Bay Club
10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club
1:00 – 3:00 p.m., Art League meeting, Bay Club
2:00 – 5:00 p.m., Writing Group, Bay Club
4:30 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players rehearsal, Bay Club

Thurs., February 22

9:30 – 11:00 a.m., SBCA AAC meeting, Bay Club
Noon – 8:00 p.m., Hands on Clay, Bay Club

Fri., February 23

8:30 a.m., Hiking Club leaves for Port Gamble Trails,       Bridge Deck
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m., Hands on Clay, Bay Club
10:30 a.m. – noon, Adorables rehearsal, Beach Club
4:30 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players rehearsal, Bay Club

Sat., February 24

6:00 – 9:00 p.m., Homeowners’ Potluck, Beach Club

Sun., February 25

2:00 p.m., Doors open, Children’s Concert, Bay Club
3:00 p.m., PLPA presents Children’s Concert, “The Enchanted       Tail”

Mon., February 26

9:30 a.m. – noon, DigitalLife camera group, Bay Club
4:30 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players rehearsal, Bay Club

Wed., February 28

3:00 – 4:00 p.m., Peninsula Support Organization meeting,      Bay Club
4:30 – 8:00 p.m., Ludlow Village Players rehearsal, Bay Club
7:00 – 8:30 p.m., LVP Anything Goes, Beach Club